Find More Mercy Projects

Background

This site is about issues related to Environment

Key Documents

Project Update

Sisters of Mercy of the Americas September 2017 Report

Saturday, 23 September 2017

MIA – MGA at the UN Report to Cosmology/Eco-Justice Group – September 2017

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Report for September from The Congregation

Saturday, 23 September 2017

September Report from Sisters of Mercy Parramatta

Saturday, 23 September 2017

September Report from ISMAPNG

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Mercy Global Action Aotearoa New Zealand report for September 2017

Saturday, 23 September 2017

MGA Cosmology/Eco-justice Committee Report from Newfoundland September, 2017

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Brief Report on September Conference call with Cosmology / Eco-justice Group

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Report from The Congregation on Cosmology/Eco-justice

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Update on Cosmology/Eco Justice at Mercy Global Action at the UN – June 2017

Thursday, 15 June 2017

MGA Cosmology/Eco-justice Committee Report from Newfoundland June 2017

Thursday, 15 June 2017

MGA Cosmology/Eco-Justice Committee Report from Australia and Papua New Guinea, June 2017

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Mercy Global Action Aotearoa New Zealand report for June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Institute of the Americas June 2017 report

Sunday, 11 June 2017

August 2016 Report for Cosmology / Ecojustice Working Group from Newfoundland

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Mercy Global Action Aotearoa New Zealand report for August 2016

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Report on Activities across Australia

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Report from The Congregation August 2016

Monday, 29 August 2016

Sisters of Mercy of the Americas: Update on Activities and Advocacy

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

General Report from the Cosmology-Ecojustice Group

Sunday, 20 March 2016