Find More Mercy Projects

Background

This site is about issues related to Environment

Key Documents

Project Update

Sisters of Mercy of the Americas: Update on Activities and Advocacy

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

General Report from the Cosmology-Ecojustice Group

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Report on Activities in South Africa

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Report from Newfoundland

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Report from The Congregation

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Cosmology/Eco-Justice Report 2016 Summary of Work plan for Aotearoa New Zealand

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Report from ISMAPNG

Monday, 7 March 2016

Report from Australia: An Appendix to that submitted by Mary Tinney rsm

Sunday, 6 March 2016

Sisters of Mercy of the Americas’ Eco-Justice Report: February 2016

Friday, 4 March 2016

Report on the ‘Meeting the Challenge of Climate Justice: From Evidence to Action’ Conference, Dublin, Ireland

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

A Report on the Projects in Place at Georgian Court University, New Jersey, USA

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Planned Activities re Environment/Ecology 2015 in South Africa

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Plans for 2015 Ecology: Northeast Community (Americas)

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Sisters of Mercy of the Americas Cosmology and Environment Working Group Report

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

ISMAPNG Action Plan

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

2015 Plan for the work of Cosmology/Ecojustice in Newfoundland

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Towards Earth-Cosmic Wholeness: ISMAPNG

Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Report for Cosmology/Environment working group : South African Province (The Congregation)

Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Responding: The Institute Justice Team (IJT)

Tuesday, 8 July 2014

A report from the Ecology Director for the Northeast Community, Mary Pendergast rsm

Tuesday, 8 July 2014