Find More Mercy Projects

Project Update

#16 Days16 Stories Campaign Concludes

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

General overview of Trafficking in Ireland 2016

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Reminder: #16 Days16Stories Starts 25 November

Monday, 14 November 2016

ACRATH's Reflective Actions for 16 days of Activism (Australia)

Friday, 11 November 2016

September Report on Mercy Addressing Trafficking in Persons in South Africa

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Report for September 2016 from MECPATHS (Ireland)

Saturday, 24 September 2016

A Report from Mercy Investment Services (MIS) Americas

Friday, 23 September 2016

Report from Aotearoa New Zealand

Friday, 23 September 2016

Report from ACRATH Australia for September

Friday, 23 September 2016

Report on Human Trafficking and Various Projects in Newfoundland

Friday, 23 September 2016

Institute of Our Lady of Mercy (UK) Update for MGA Trafficking/Prostitution Working Group, September 2016

Friday, 23 September 2016

Report to MIA Working Group on Human Trafficking September 2016 (Americas)

Friday, 23 September 2016

Angela Reed rsm Presents Progressive Framework for Human Trafficking Prevention at UN Event

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Institute of Sisters of Mercy of the Americas Addressing Human Trafficking

Monday, 25 July 2016

Religious Sisters of Mercy of the Philippines Address Human trafficking

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy of Newfoundland Addressing Human Trafficking

Friday, 15 July 2016

Congregation of the Sisters of Mercy Ireland Responds to Human Trafficking

Friday, 15 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy Aotearoa New Zealand Respond to Needs of Trafficked Persons

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Addressing the Issue of Human Trafficking in Australia and Papua New Guinea

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy of Great Britain Address Human Trafficking

Friday, 1 July 2016