Find More Mercy Projects

Project Update

Religious Sisters of Mercy of the Philippines Address Human trafficking

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy of Newfoundland Addressing Human Trafficking

Friday, 15 July 2016

Congregation of the Sisters of Mercy Ireland Responds to Human Trafficking

Friday, 15 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy Aotearoa New Zealand Respond to Needs of Trafficked Persons

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Addressing the Issue of Human Trafficking in Australia and Papua New Guinea

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Sisters of Mercy of Great Britain Address Human Trafficking

Friday, 1 July 2016

Presentations on Human Trafficking by Mercy Global Action at the UN

Monday, 20 June 2016

Mercy and Compassion in Action: Opposing Human Trafficking

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Report from ACRATH Australia

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Mercy Investment Services

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Report on Efforts to counteract Human Trafficking in Kenya

Friday, 15 January 2016

Report on Activities Regarding Human Trafficking

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Report from South Africa

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Summary of Human Trafficking Efforts: September - December 2015

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Human Trafficking: Breaking the Chains

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Touched by the lives, the joys and suffering of these trafficked women (The Congregation)

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

“Thus we go on” - Ending Sex Trafficking, Realising Catherine’s Vision in Our World Today

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Reducing Misery – Abolishing Human Trafficking

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Educating Students and Raising Awareness about Human Trafficking

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Human Trafficking/Modern Slavery is Happening in my Neighbourhood - What Can I do about it?

Monday, 27 July 2015