March 10, 2008

Mercy International Association Board of Directors

The Members of Mercy International Association are happy to announce the names of the new Directors who will begin their term of office in May 2008. They are:

  • Cóirle McCarthy rsm (Ireland – Member of MIA)
  • Elizabeth Davis rsm (Newfoundland)
  • James (Jim) Peppiatt-Combes (USA)
  • Mary Waskowiak rsm (USA - Member of MIA)
  • Maura Hyland (Ireland)
  • Patricia McDermott rsm (USA)
  • Peter Burnett (Great Britain)

The development of a new and fresh vision for Mercy International Association has called for new Directors who will make the vision a reality as they manage the affairs of the Association. Mercy people worldwide wish them well as they keep alive the founding spirit of Catherine among peoples of the world most in need of God's compassion and mercy.

Messages to Helen Harding rsm President

Back to All News